3 music videos with stunning cinematic scenes

Music videos are a fundamental part of the aesthetics of a song and the impact it can have on the public. From my point of view, a video can immortalize a song and a band if it is produced in the right way, and I am not referring precisely to the budgetary issue (which is important), but from the vision of what the song seeks to convey and inspire. There are countless songs that talk about absolutely anything, there are good, bad, regular, disposable, short, long, but only a handful (which is still huge) manages to prevail over time, especially if the music video is well done.

Now, in this post I want to show you 3 songs that, from my perception, have scenes that any movie would envy, and well, I'm talking about production and special effects. It is obvious that a love, romance or melancholic song does not require great budgetary efforts, but the ones I will show you below did.

light-6701427_1280.jpg

Source

sep.png

I'm going to start with the video of the song "Deutschland" by the German Industrial Metal band Rammstein. This band is used to give us quite disruptive songs and videos, out of the ordinary and beyond our imagination. From the first second of this video we begin to see the visual quality with which it is made, it is set in what would be Germany from the vision of the band and in different stages of history. The video lasts a little more than 9 minutes, but you never get bored if you pay attention to the story.

Rammstein - "Deutschland"

sep.png

"Watch The World Burn" by the American Post-Hardcore band Falling in Reverse is a song of a musical style that I don't particularly listen to, but since I listened to it together with the music video I was trapped. This band made me understand that the world goes far beyond what we are used to see and their video confirms it. The visual effects are top level and are comparable (saving some distances) to those of the superhero movies that have had so much commotion in the world. It's a frenetic 3 minutes in which you feel like you've seen a complete movie, it's simply great.

Falling In Reverse - "Watch The World Burn"

sep.png

The following video has a duration of 15 minutes and I consider that this makes it attractive only for the closest fans of the band. "Adulruna Rediviva" by the Swedish Symphonic Metal band THERION, tells us a story full of mysticism and secrets that from my point of view is quite complex, I think you have to know very well the mythology that inspired this band to compose this song to understand the references that are in the video, but just by watching it I feel like I get caught by the curiosity for the unknown and I like that. Visually it's not as neat as the two previous videos, but it's very well done.

THERION - "Adulruna Rediviva"

sep.png

So, these are 3 songs that are an audiovisual gift and that go beyond just wanting to please the public in a disposable way, these are videos that will remain in time for their quality and for their commitment to show something really meaningful, it is clear that everything is fiction, but at the end of the day it is entertainment.

Do you know music videos with these characteristics? I would love for you to show them to me. It was a pleasure to share. greetings!

banner2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center