What are you listening to today? No. 27 - 08122022

https://open.spotify.com/track/3Tp6XRivI85TAfpgja9ILh?si=5364b6a43bc34250

"X" - Miss Li

I've started listening to lots of music in Swedish to learn pronunciation and improve my vocaburary. Do you listen to music to learn a language? For me, I do say YES that I listen to music to learn a new language.

I am learning Swedish now, and listening to music really helps me learn Swedish in many ways, pronunciation, innovation, culture, slang, vocabulary, etc.

What is the best way for you to learn a new language? Are you learning a new language, and if so, why are you learning the language??

Yes! We can do it! Let's encourage each other to learn a new language to connect with other cultures and the world! đŸ˜‰đŸŽ¶đŸ˜‰đŸŽ¶

Swedish

Min första hette Erik och för honom kunde jag dö
Tills jag fick veta att han hade fyra andra
DÄ trÀffa' jag Fredrik, han var snÀll men alltid sÄ hög
Han Äkte dit sen för han smuggla' ladd frÄn Danmark
SÄ jag grÀt en skvÀtt men inte mer
LÀrde mig tidigt att om det finns en sÄ finns det fler
Jag kÀnner ingen bitterhet
Nej, sÄ du vet
SÄ vill jag tacka för all Ängest och dÄliga hÄngel
Ja, tack för alla gÄnger som det blev sÄ fel
Jag kÀnner inte nÄgon Änger för det blev ju sÄnger
Och fler erfarenheter som gör att jag ser
Att trots att vi nog aldrig var menade för varandra
Ja, trots att det var misstag som ledde mig hit
SÄ vill jag tacka för all Ängest och dÄliga hÄngel
Gör att jag nu vet
Att jag Àr vÀrd sÄ mycket mer

English

My first was called Erik and for him I could die
Until I found out he had four others
Then I met Fredrik, he was kind but always so high
He went there to smuggle a load from Denmark
So I cried a little but no more
I learned early on that if there's one, there's more
I feel no bitterness
No, so you know
So I want to thank you for all the anguish and bad mockery
Yes, thank you for all the times it went so wrong
I don't feel any remorse because they were songs
And more experiences that make me see
That even though we were probably never meant for each other
Yes, even though it was mistakes that led me here
I want to say thank you for all the anguish and bad mockery
â™Ș Makes me know â™Ș
That I'm worth so much more

đŸ„Š ᚹᛚᚱ đŸ„Š
đŸ„Š Ha det sĂ„ bra!đŸ„Š
đŸ„ŠSee you again!đŸ„Š
đŸ„Šă»ăȘăŸăŸă­ă‡ïœžđŸ„Š
đŸ„Šhttps://linktr.ee/mizuođŸ„Š

đŸŁđŸ„Š Cross Culture - /created/hive-181017 đŸŁđŸ„Š

axe.gif
By http://www.slimjimstudios.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center