What are you listening to today? No.19 - 08012022

https://open.spotify.com/track/3l3xTXsUXeWlkPqzMs7mPD?si=4182400cc82843c6

"End Of The Road" - Boyz II Men

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
Although we've come
To the end of the road
Still I can't let go
It's unnatural
You belong to me
I belong to you
Although we've come
To the end of the road
Still I can't let go
It's unnatural
You belong to me
I belong to you
🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

This song somehow came up to my head so I am listening to Boyz II Men today. I remember that I used to listen to Boyz II Men to learn English when I was in language school. When I listen to the song once again, and read the lyrics, it is kinda hard to understand what's going on.

They sing the feelings that two people who used to be in love but they are not in love any longer, but they feel that they belong to each other, right? So, it means that they are considering having an open relationship, or something? Well, it's interesting to think what the meaning behind the song is.

Well~~~~ Have a good day!!

What are you listening to today? Share your favorite songs and please tell me your recommendations! 😀👍

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦
🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦
🥦See you again!🥦
🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦
🥦https://linktr.ee/mizuo🥦

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center