What are you listening to today? No.33 - 08212022

https://open.spotify.com/track/1Thr3z4FLDUwFB6kVG0tJ8?si=b6a7117f9c264944

「柳ケ瀬ブルース」- 美川憲一
"Yanagase Blues" - Kenichi Mikawa

YouTube has become the entertainment alternative to TV. Nowadays, it is easy to search for songs from the Showa period on YouTube, and when you listen to songs that you had no interest in in the past, you may find that they are quite good. Kenichi Mikawa is a singer that transcends gender, and I have become a fan once again. Odamari! What a cool singer he is~~ 😆👏

YouTubeってテレビに変わるエンターテインメントになりましたね。 この頃は昭和時代の歌謡曲なども簡単にYouTubeで検索できる時代になって、昔は全然興味がなかった曲などを改めて聞くと、結構よかったりしますね。 美川憲一さんって性別を超えた歌手って感じで、改めてファンになりました。 「おだまり!」

🇯🇵
雨の降る夜は 心もぬれる
まして一人じゃ なお淋し
憎い仕打と うらんでみても
戻っちゃこない あの人は
ああ 柳ケ瀬の 夜に泣いている

二度と逢えない 人なのに
なぜか心が 又いたむ
忘れたいのに あの夢を
想い出させる この酒が
ああ 柳ケ瀬の 夜に泣いている

青い灯影に つぐ酒は
ほろり落した エメラルド
もだえ身を焼く 火の鳥が
雨に打たれて 夜に泣く
ああ 柳ケ瀬の 夜に泣いている

🇺🇸
On rainy nights, my heart gets wet.
And I'm even more lonesome when I'm alone
I hate him for what he did to me
That person who won't come back
Ah, I am crying in the night in Yanagise

Even though he's someone I'll never see again
somehow my heart aches again
I want to forget, but that dream
This sake makes me think of that dream
Ah, I am crying in the night in Yanagise

The sake that is poured over the blue light
Emerald that has fallen into the shadows of the blue light
The firebird that burns itself in agony
Crying in the night, battered by the rain
Ah, I am crying in the night in Yanagise

🇸🇪
På regniga nätter blir mitt hjärta blött.
Och jag är ännu mer ensam när jag är ensam.
Jag hatar honom för vad han gjorde mot mig
Den där personen som inte kommer tillbaka
Ah, jag gråter på natten i Yanagise.

Även om han är någon som jag aldrig kommer att se igen
så gör mitt hjärta på något sätt ont igen.
Jag vill glömma, men den drömmen
Den här sake får mig att tänka på den drömmen.
Ah, jag gråter på natten i Yanagise.

Sake som hälls över det blå ljuset.
Smaragd som har fallit in i det blå ljusets skuggor.
Eldfågeln som bränner sig själv i plågor.
Gråtande i natten, slagna av regnet.
Ah, jag gråter på natten i Yanagise.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦
🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦
🥦See you again!🥦
🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦
🥦https://linktr.ee/mizuo🥦

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center