Fall of the titans - Greetings from the year 2060

FALL_OF_THE_TITANS_COVER_small.jpg

Hi,
I'm new here but wanted to share my recent work with you all. I'm a Finnish producer who just finalized a story-driven audiobook/music album mashup. I remember when I was a kid, I used to love radio plays. I could listen to them for hours before falling asleep. Last year I needed a place to escape. Escape from reality to another place and time. This is where "Fall of the Titans" was born. A story about the colonization of Mars in the 2060s and the battle over resources between the local militia and a governmental force for the Neo Helsinki megacity.

I hired 14 voice actors from different countries, background, age, and gender to give a broad perspective to the story.

If you want to travel to Mars and experience a new kind of album, I can recommend checking out "Fall of the Titans".

You can stream it for free in Audius --> https://audius.co/millenniumfalck/album/fall-of-the-titans-44143

If you want to support me through Bandcamp, you'll get 3 additional tracks + a fully illustrated storybook so that you can follow the whole story easier:
https://millenniumfalck.bandcamp.com/album/fall-of-the-titans

Greetings from Neo Helsinki and glad to be in this community,
Millennium Falck

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now