Three Tunes Tuesday ||Maybe It's Too Late

It's three tunes Tuesday #ttt and I guess we all know what that means. If you don't, then here it is.

#ttt is an initiative started by @ablaze e it's a day you get to share three of your favorite songs eithee r from a particular artist or any three random artists.

For this week I'll be sharing three tunes I've been listening to for the past few days. Music is therapy to me and whenever I listen to good music, it always finds a way to heal my soul and just make me relax.
I don't think you're ready for these songs because they'll melt your heart away; they're calm, relaxing, and so beautiful. So sit back, relax, plug in your earphones, and hit the play button.

Image was gotten from My music player

Maybe it's too late by Deanz
I've heard my brother play this song a couple of times, and honestly, whenever it comes up, it gives me the feels
(Don't ask me what the feels is😂) Maybe It's Too Late was released on May 28th, 2021.

The Wave by Colouring
Have you heard this song before? If you haven't then you need to. I remember when this song first came out, I was obsessed hahaha. I would listen to it every day, lol.

Peace By Tegha
This song was released on 29th March 2024, so it's a new song
I think so far my elder brother has been the one introducing new songs to me. He always plays his songs through speakers so it's always loud enough for me to hear.
I heard this song some months ago and it has been stuck in my head ever since. I highly recommend this song, and I'm sure you'll love it.

So guys, there you have it! Just click on the play button and unwind to these tunes I've carefully selected with so much love for you today. I do hope you like them. Until next time, bye for now!❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center