Grace ( New Track) Workflow on FL Studio Cook up

GIF_20240628_155636_671.gif


Hello dear friends, today I am sharing this workflow I just made using the digital audio workstation called FL Studio.

This is track called "Grace", music is how I express my feelings and I feel like this track is an expression of how happy I am, its a pure expression of joy.
Screenshot_20240628-150812_Chrome.jpg
COVER ART
Specs

Latealy Im using the plugin called "Sytrus", I used this virtual instrument in almost all my tracks because it has so many sounds that I really like, and for this particular track I used three of them:

  • Deep: This is a sound that I used as a base sound with C and D notes, it has a bouncy type of sound that goes wel with dance tracks.
  • Choir: This is a sound that I really love, its actually one of my favorites becaus eit has a feeling of gothic style, a dark wave type, its almost like a gregorian chant vocals,
  • Bellarina: This sound is basically bells, it has an atmospheric type of vibe, I used this for the melody. I used the C scale for the sounds, that the one Im using lately because its the most catchy.

This is my first musical post, on this "new" account, I will be sharing a lot of music from now on. We are so back.

Yours truly

coollogo_com-19157158.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now