Cuan Lejos Voy | Karaoke Night Part IV

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers

Continuing with the karaoke story...

After a lot of crazy songs, and crazy dances, a waitress got near the stage and called us: "Hey". We thought she was about to get rid of us, so we kinda freaked out, but guess what she said?: "Sing the Moana's song now", and we were like: :0, but in a good way, haha.
We had agreed that a friend of us was going to sing at that moment, so when he finished, I climbed in stage and nailed it... Except in a little part, but hey, they applaud me!
I thank the Lord that I had sing that song a lot, because it's kinda tricky, I mean, Lin Manuel Miranda wrote it, and his songs for women are pretty high, but since I sing it since I was in 7th grade, I knew what I had to do

So, here's my "How far I'll go" (Cuan lejos voy) cover. I hope you enjoy it 😁

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay true to yourself, always with a smile on your face

June



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center