AFRI-TUNES WEEKEND #3 - NATIONAL ANTHEM || MABY-TUNES


Hello lovelies
Happy Sunday to you all
To all mothers and intending mothers out there
I say...HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!

Tarahh....it's Afri-weekend guys and my first video on Afri-tunes
I actually thought on something different from what I posted here
But... A little situation made me change my mind
We all think Nigeria is a messed country, Many says that Nigeria can never be better than the way it is now!

But No!!!

I believe so much in this country
I believe there are better leaders out there that will bring a change to this dying country

But remember....we all have a role or the other to play to make this country a better place again.

NIGERIA IS MY COUNTRY
YOUR COUNTRY
OUR COUNTRY

AND TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE A CHANGE

THE SHOOT
This video was shot and edited by a very good @dprincy, it was shot with an infinix phone

*EQUIPMENT/TOOLS
infinix mobile phone
Acoustic guitar

APPRECIATION
My sincere appreciation goes to my boss, a person of @obaro for bringing me on this path
Also to my friend @dprincy who took time out to help with the shooting of this video and also played the guitar
I love you guys❤️

I also seize this moment to appreciate @starstrings01, he is really a good man, and I'll always wish him well.

TO YOU THAT STOPPED BY, I SAY THANK YOU!
I LOVE YOU ALL

GRACIAS


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center