Morktra - Sacred Ground (Chill Instrumental Guitar)


Sacred Ground.jpg

Greetings Hive!!!

Damn if it hasn't been almost a month since I've shared some music with you guys here on Hive. Life is so busy sometimes and these times we live in require so much of us. So we have to take time for us to do what is truly important to us. Music is one of the most important things in my life, so it is sacred and my studio/office is therefore considered sacred ground by me. I must try to manage my time better so as not to neglect this aspect of my life.

So, I tackle this performance with my hollow body in hand. It is my second favorite guitar and my go to when wanting an electric guitar sound that isn't too extreme metal sounding. I named this chill, contemplative track Sacred Ground after my Dojo. Hope you all enjoy!!! 🖤


Saludos Hive!!!

Maldita sea, si no ha pasado casi un mes desde que compartí algo de música con ustedes aquí en Hive. La vida es muy ajetreada a veces y estos tiempos en los que vivimos requieren mucho de nosotros. Así que tenemos que tomarnos un tiempo para hacer lo que es realmente importante para nosotros. La música es una de las cosas más importantes en mi vida, por lo que es sagrada y mi estudio/oficina es, por lo tanto, considerado un lugar sagrado para mí. Debo tratar de administrar mejor mi tiempo para no descuidar este aspecto de mi vida.

Así que abordo esta presentación con mi cuerpo hueco en la mano. Es mi segunda guitarra favorita y mi opción cuando quiero un sonido de guitarra eléctrica que no suene demasiado a metal extremo. Llamé a esta pista relajada y contemplativa Sacred Ground en honor a mi Dojo. ¡¡¡Espero que todos la disfruten!!! 🖤


If you enjoyed my performance and enjoy YouTube, please consider subscribing 🖤 Si disfrutaste de mi actuación y disfrutas de YouTube, considera suscribirte 🖤

Click here to check out my latest album / Haga clic aquí para ver mi último álbum.



Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 and 2020-21 Singles Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!


🤘🤠🤘


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center