Morktra - Connecting Dots (Peaceful Instrumental Acoustic Guitar)


connecting dots.jpg

Greetings Hive!!!

It has been a moment, but life waits for no one and life for me this Summer has been way busy. My birth Mother visited me here in New Mexico and then a month later I took my kids and grandkid down to Florida's Space Coast where I was born. I feel like this Summer has been about connecting some dots.

So, I played this peaceful little piece for you guys and I hope you enjoy it đŸ–€


Saludos Colmena!!!

Ha sido un momento, pero la vida no espera a nadie y la vida para mí este verano ha sido muy ocupada. Mi madre biológica me visitó aquí en Nuevo México y luego, un mes después, llevé a mis hijos y a mi nieto a la Costa Espacial de Florida, donde nací. Siento que este verano ha consistido en conectar algunos puntos.

AsĂ­ que les toquĂ© esta pequeña pieza pacĂ­fica y espero que la disfruten đŸ–€



Click here to check out new album! /ÂĄHaz clic aquĂ­ para ver el nuevo ĂĄlbum!



Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 and 2020-21 Singles Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!


đŸ€˜đŸ€ đŸ€˜


▶ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center