[ESP//ENG] El Farolito | Voz Veis || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

Aquí les dejo un tema de la antigua agrupación zuliana Voz Veis un bonito tema que me pidieron y aquí lo traigo.

¡Espero que lo disfruten! 🎻🎸🎶

Here I leave you a theme of the old Zulian group Voz You see a nice theme that they asked me for and here I bring it.

I hope you enjoy! 🎻🎸🎶

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Ensayo (Cover Violín/Guitarra)
Fiesta Privada - 15/02/22
Sessions Live 4 - 12/02/22

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center