Switchplan's 2nd original composition --- 'SAMO'

Finally, after few weeks of waiting (actually almost a month), the official music video for our second original composition IS OUT. It's a tagalog song. We've recorded this on January 8, 2022. It took us 3hrs to record everything, the instruments, vocals and the video. The song is about a guy who was still in love with his ex-lover, who is now happy with someone else. I think I've explained it from my previous post, but I'm explaining it again in case you didn't see it. 😅

We have few more original songs coming soon, but we're still working on it. Hopefully by March, we can release them.

If you have time, please like and follow our FB page Switchplan . By the way, the girl on the cover photo is not me, hehehe that's their previous drummer. I'm the new one :)

Here's the video. I hope you like it. 😌
Music producer: Darkeum Music Studio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center