Korg Volca Sample Techno Jam 140 BPM 👽🕹👾🎶 (ENG/ESP)

Hello everyone, readers and creators of the peakd music community! 😀 This time I want to share with you a little Techno Jam made with my Volca Sample synthesizer, which I bought some time ago and little by little I've been discovering its functions, and the truth is that I've been fascinated.

Hola a todos, lectores y creadores de la comunidad de música en peakd! 😀 En esta ocasión les quiero compartir un pequeño Jam de Techno elaborado con mi sintetizador Volca Sample, el cual adquirí hace un tiempo y que poco a poco eh ido descubriendo sus funciones, Y la verdad que eh quedado fascinado.

225970509_4186427908101491_1059907882174425053_n.jpg

Since a few years ago I have been interested in synthesizer sounds, especially in the Korg Volca series, and recently I had the opportunity to buy this one at a very good price, so without hesitation I bought it hehe.

Desde hace unos años que tuve el interés por los sonidos de sintetizador, en especial por la serie Volca de Korg, y hace poco se me presento la oportunidad de adquirir este a muy buen precio, así que sin dudarlo lo compre jeje.

Captura de pantalla (18).png

DSC_0052.jpg

one of my inspirations when creating electronic or techno music, are the soundtracks of video games, so this time I gave myself the task of collecting some samples with sounds of classic video games and some anime dialogues hehe.🤠
This was the result.👇
I hope you enjoy it!

Una de mis inspiración a la hora de crear música electrónica o techno, son los soundtracks de videojuegos, por ello en esta ocasión me di a la tarea de recopilar algunos samples con sonidos de videojuegos clásicos y algunos diálogos de anime jeje.🤠
Este fue el resultado.
¡Espero que lo disfruten!

Thanks for reading! ✌️

Gracias por Leer! ✌️

(You can visit my YouTube channel for more music😀)
YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center