RE: RE: My bamboo saxophone prototype and a Xmas carol with pan flutes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bamboo saxophone prototype and a Xmas carol with pan flutes

RE: My bamboo saxophone prototype and a Xmas carol with pan flutes

!LUV it! I was a terrible clarinet player in high school😬 Then when I tried to sell it in college, I was told that it wasn't my fault because the wood was of a terrible quality lol🤣 I think the bambou looks like it is a better quality. The fingering must be like on a recorder, and because of the reed you might not be able to get the whole range of notes that a normal sax with more holes and hole plugs can get. With a recorder you just tongue on a higher level. You might be able to add on another piece to get the full range. But I absolutely love the combination sound saxo-clarinet💞👏👏👏😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center