Tabla beatboxing trance vibe


hellooo Familiaaa how have you been?
Do you guys like trance, well the slower trance ?
I personally have a different perspective also,
when it comes to the word TRANCE and when
its used musically. Usually the thought
that comes to mind is fast paced music
with airy eery sounds and synths etc. For
me I do relate it to that but I try to go deeper
in the literal word sense. Meaning TRANCE
as a word in itself and a feeling and meditation
space! That atmosphere The Literal Space!

While I was playing this piece, I could feel
lighter and in the huge celestial space,
which definetly was the choice of notes and
the BPM (Beats Per Minute)

I'm composing a track on this piece with Live looping
Will share it in this universe soon!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now