[ING-ESP] "Fall in love with me" Jesus Adrian Romero - cover by @jracbless | "Enamorame"Jesus Adrian Romero - cover por @jracbless

47043_1375475943113_7321886_n.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png


Hello friends of #Music a pleasure to be once again sharing my post with you I hope you are enjoying them. Today I bring you a song by Jesus Adrian Romero entitled (Enamorame), is a music that conveys the desire we all have to feel the love of our heavenly father, and makes me feel safer when I give all my plans to him.

I hope you enjoy it


Hola amigos de #Music un placer estar una vez mas compartiendo mis post con ustedes espero los esten disfrutando. Hoy les traigo un tema de Jesus Adrian Romero titulado (Enamorame), es una musica que transmite las ganas que todos tenemos de sentir el amor de nuestro padre celestial, y me hace sentir mas seguro cuando entrego todos mis planes a el.

Espero lo disfruten

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png


Fall in love with me

Jesus Adrian Romero

I want to give you my dreams
Your will be done in them
My heart I give it to you
Make me fall in love with you

I want to learn to listen to you
I want to know what it is to love you
I want to be satiated with your truth
Make me fall in love with you, Lord

May your presence inundate me
Make of me a new wineskin
Change me, renew me
Make me fall in love
Make me fall in love with you, Lord

I want to give you my dreams
Your will be done in them
I give you my heart
Make me fall in love with you

I want to learn to listen to you
I want to know what it is to love you
I want to be satiated with your truth
Make me fall in love with you, Lord

May your presence inundate me
Make of me a new wineskin
Change me, renew me
Make me fall in love
Make me fall in love with you, Lord

May your presence inundate me
Make me a new wineskin
Change me, renew me
Make me fall in love
Make me fall in love
Make me fall in love with you, Lord

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Zavala Abel


Enamórame

Jesús Adrián Romero

Quiero entregarte mis sueños
Tu voluntad haz en ellos
Mi corazón te lo entrego
Enamórame de ti

Quiero aprender a escucharte
Quiero saber que es amarte
De tu verdad yo saciarme
Enamórame de ti, Señor

Que tu presencia me inunde
Haz de mí un odre nuevo
Cámbiame, renuévame
Enamórame
Enamórame de ti, Señor

Quiero entregarte mis sueños
Tu voluntad haz en ellos
Mi corazón te lo entrego
Enamórame de ti

Quiero aprender a escucharte
Quiero saber que es amarte
De tu verdad yo saciarme
Enamórame de ti, Señor

Que tu presencia me inunde
Haz de mí un odre nuevo
Cámbiame, renuévame
Enamórame
Enamórame de ti, Señor

Que tu presencia me inunde
Haz de mí un odre nuevo
Cámbiame, renuévame
Enamórame
Enamórame
Enamórame de ti, Señor

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Zavala Abel

Espero de verdad les guste mi publicación.

¡¡¡Verdaderamente muchísimas gracias por todo el apoyo que me brindan de verdad agradecida con esta estupenda familia de #Music!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Jesus Adrian Romero

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png

I really hope you like my publication.

¡¡¡Truly thank you so much for all the support you give me truly grateful to this great #Music family. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Jesus Adrian Romero

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center