[ING-ESP] "If Your Presence With Me Does Not Go " Oasis Ministry - cover by @jracbless | "Si Tu Presencia Conmigo No Va" Oasis Ministerio

Imagen propiedad @jracbless


Hello once again my friends from #Music, I'm really glad to be in beautiful family. Well friends today I bring you an Oasis song Ministry I hope you enjoy it to the fullest.

. Bueno amigos hoy les traigo una canción de Oasis Ministry espero que la disfruten al máximo.


If Your Presence With Me Does Not Go
Oasis Ministry

I want to dwell in your intimacy
Where I know I will find you
I want to dwell in your intimacy
Where I know I will find you
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
If your presence with me won't go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
If your presence with me doesn't go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
If your presence with me won't go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
And I'm not going
Until it happens
Until your glory
Floods my insides
And I won't go
Till it happens
Till your glory
Floods my insides
And I'm not leaving (I'm not leaving)
Till it happens
Till your glory
Floods my insides
And I won't go away (I won't go away)
Till it happens
Till your glory
Floods my insides
If your presence with me doesn't go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
If your presence with me won't go
I'm not going anywhere
I don't want to get there
I won't get there
Source: LyricFind
Composers: Elimart De La Rosa
Letra de If Your Presence With Me Don't Go © DistroKid


Si Tu Presencia Conmigo No Va
Oasis Ministry

Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Y no me voy
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy (yo no me voy)
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy (yo no me voy)
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Elimart De La Rosa
Letra de Si Tu Presencia Conmigo No Va © DistroKi

Espero de verdad les guste mi publicación.

¡¡¡Verdaderamente muchísimas gracias por todo el apoyo que me brindan de verdad agradecida con esta estupenda familia de #Music!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Oasis Ministry


I really hope you like my publication.
¡¡¡Truly thank you so much for all the support you give me truly grateful to this great #Music family. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: [ Oasis Ministry

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center