REVIEW OF WHAT I LEARNT TODAY

hello guys , hope our day went smoothly like mine, in my earlier post, the introduction. I made mention of my love for music, so sorry I didn't mention that I also go for musical classes, hope am forgiving 😟.

well today I learnt something new about music , l learnt that music is not only about having the voice , but how you put the voice to action, like productive action .
I learnt basic steps to help one grow musically.

1.Adequate preparation ( for rehearsals,e.t.c)
2.listen to songs,not just your tribal songs other songs ,be wide when it comes to selection of songs .
3.Always exercise your vocals ( sing always or let say most time)
4.Drink lots and lots of water .

  1. Avoid singing at your comfort zone, don't get use to a partially pattern of singing.
    6 .please have a music book
    MY OLD MUSIC BOOk😁.
    IMG_20221025_001205_249.jpg
    !

, it is not old fashion oooo.
MY NEW MUSIC BOOK 😍. IMG-20221025-WA0034.jpg

7 when singing try to record what you are singing and listen much later , confirm if it pleasant to the ear .ask friends to listen and give you feedback
8 Be open to learn( most musicians or will I say singer hates when u correct them) for a singer,correction is inevitable.
9 Try to sing at least a song a day( like the saying practice makes perfect)
10 Avoid cold water 😭😭😭,this is the most difficult thing to do particularly for Africans because our weather is hot.

well I hope this little points helps,am open for correction and questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now