MY VOICE TRAINING EXERCISE ✌️

Good evening guys , so today I decided to go through some routine,funny routine 😂😂though .
1 I avoided toxic people that will make me shout.

2 I smile often today

IMG_20201226_145841_876.jpg

3 Then I went out with my friends
NOTE. : All this activities actually helps you to build you vocals it not as easy as it seems,ok for my activity number 1 avoiding people that will make you shout will help you not to have cracked voice .

When you smile often it helps your diaphragm a lot. Please also take your self out oooo don't be a boring singer please guys,be a fun singer .

Try this methods for a day and see the magic 😁,Am not saying you should be a lazy singer ooo but a times relax a bit.thanks✌️
Am open for correction and ideas 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now