TTT | Three Tune Tuesday | Canciones para Jhoxiris

Cover edited with PhotoDirector App

Welcome to Three Tune Tuesday. A nice space in the Music community that was born from the idea of brother @ablaze, where all participants recommend music to each other. It's no longer a secret that I'm getting married in a couple of days, and since yesterday, the day of our wedding anniversary all that goes through my mind is Jhoxiris, my girl, the woman I've chosen to accompany me for the rest of my life. I have dedicated many songs to her, including her to me too, and today I want to share with you my three favorites, three songs that make me think about our relationship and that I'm sure you will also like for their great love content.

¡Bienvenidos a Three Tune Tuesday!. Un agradable espació en la comunidad Music que nació de la idea del hermano @ablaze, donde todos los participantes nos recomendamos música entre nosotros. Ya no es un secreto que me casaré en un par de días, y desde ayer, día de nuestro aniversario de novios todo lo que pasa por mi mente es Jhoxiris, mi chica, la mujer a quien he elegido para que me acompañe por el resto de mi vida. Le he dedicado muchas canciones, incluso ella a mí también, y hoy quiero compartirle a ustedes mis tres favoritas, tres canciones que me hacen pensar en nuestra relación y que seguro a ustedes también les gustará por su gran contenido de amor.


1. Héroe by Enrique Iglesias

From their 2001 album Escape, the first song is by Spanish Enrique Iglesia. It has an English version titled Hero, but generally these unreleased songs in both languages don't mean the same thing, so my recommendation is for the Latin version. Hero is a song that I have sung many times to my girl, but usually at times when she is not feeling well or has been very sick. There is nothing worse than seeing her bad and not having the tools to help her in the moment, it is natural that I want to be her hero, because saving her a thousand times can be my salvation... I think it is one of the most beautiful love compositions ever written.

De su álbum Escape del 2001, la primera canción es del español Enrique Iglesia. Tiene una versión en inglés titulada Hero, pero generalmente estas canciones no publicadas en ambos idiomas no significan lo mismo, así que mi recomendación es para la versión latina. Héroe es una canción que le he cantado muchas veces a mi chica, pero generalmente en momentos donde ella no se siente bien o ha estado muy enferma. No hay nada peor que verla mal y no tener las herramientas para ayudarle en el momento, es natural que desee ser su héroe, porque salvarla a ellas mil veces puede ser mi salvación... Creo que es una de las composiciones de amor más hermosas que se hayan escrito.


2. Llegaste Tu by Jesse & Joy

Mexican duo Jesse & Joy is one of my beloved Jhoxiris' favorite bands, and when my girl sings outside of the opera sound she usually has a voice similar to Joy's, I love it... Llegaste Tú is a very meaningful song for me, because it describes the exact moment I was living before Jhoxi came into my life. After my old loves I was alone for a long time and in a way empty because of so many failures, I didn't want anything anymore, I was tired of searching, and I think that was the key to success, but suddenly she arrived, hope triumphed and I was born again.... I am sure that many here can identify with the lyrics of this beautiful love song.

La dúo mexicano Jesse & Joy es una de las bandas favoritas de mi amada Jhoxiris, y cuando mi chica canta fuera del sonido de la ópera suele tener una voz parecida a la de Joy, me encanta... Llegaste Tú es una canción muy significativa para mí, porque describe el momento exacto que estaba viviendo antes de que Jhoxi llegara a mi vida. Luego de mis viejos amores estuve una larga temporada solo y en cierta forma vacío por tantos fracasos, ya no quería nada, ya me había cansado de buscar, y creo que esa fue la clave del éxito, pero de pronto llegó ella, la esperanza triunfó y volví a nacer... Estoy seguro que muchos aquí se pueden identificar con la letra de esta hermosa canción de amor.


3. Cuando Yo Muera by No Mercy


Since before I met Jhoxiris, this has always been one of my favorite songs. It is one of the most romantic sounds I have ever heard in my life and I always imagined that I could dedicate it to my true love, and so it was, it didn't take long since we fell in love to give her this song and dance to it with her. I don't know how many times we have danced to it in our house wrapped in its atmosphere of love. The song talks about transcending death, it doesn't matter if I die today, this love is so pure and sincere that she would still feel it even if I am gone, because I will always be the angel of her youth.... It is from a band called No Mercy, very popular in the 90's and has its original version in English called When I Die, it is also very beautiful.

Desde antes de conocer a Jhoxiris, esta siempre ha sido una de mis canciones favoritas. Es uno de los sonidos más románticos que he escuchado en mi vida y siempre imaginé que podría dedicársela a mi verdadero amor, y así fue, no pasó mucho tiempo desde que nos enamoramos para regalarle esta canción y bailarla junto a ella. No sé cuantas veces la hemos bailado en nuestra casa envueltos en su atmósfera de amor. La canción habla sobre trascender la muerte, no importa si muero hoy, es ¿te amor es tan puro y sincero que ella lo seguiría sintiendo aunque yo no esté, porque siempre seré el ángel de su juventud... Es de una banda prácticamente desaparecida llamada No Mercy, muy popular en los 90's y tiene su versión original en inglés que se llama When I Die, también es muy hermosa.




Una Ñapa


Jhoxiris has also dedicated many songs to me, I never imagined that any woman other than my mom could dedicate a song to me, but that happened after my 30th birthday, and it has happened many times since then, but Lo Que En Ti Veo by Kany García is one of the most powerful love lyrics ever written, and she gave it to me. Today's ñapa is courtesy of the same Jhoxiris who did a cover with our cuatro for the Hive Open Mic, so I'll end my recommendation today with her version ❤️

Jhoxiris también me ha dedicado muchas canciones, yo nunca imaginé que alguna mujer que no sea mi mamá podría dedicarme una canción, ero eso ocurrió luego de mis 30 años, y ha pasado muchas veces desde entonces, pero Lo Que En Ti Veo de Kany García es una de las letras de amor más poderosas que se han escrito, y ella me la regaló. La ñapa de hoy es cortwsía de la misma Jhoxiris que hizo un cover con nuestro cuatro para el Hive Open Mic, así que culmino mi recomendación de hoy con su versión ❤️


Bonus: Lo Que En Ti Veo (cover by Jhoxiris)



JesuslnrsFirma2024.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center