Hive Music Community || A Cover of "Day is done but Love Unfailing" [Eng/Esp]


Screenshot_20241013-233053_PowerDirector.jpg

Hello friends of the hive Music community, my name is @jesus-son and I welcome you to my blog on this occasion in which I shall share with you a song that inspired me during the weekend. I hope that you would enjoy with me.

In this post, I make a presentation of the song titled "day is done but love unfailing". It is a song that tells of the beauty of God's love for His creatures and especially the human person. This is a hymn that is ever dear to my heart and evoke great feeling of affection each time I listen to it.

Few days ago, I sat down on my couch in the room with my recorder and wanted to enjoy myself for a while before turning to my book to study before going to bed I ruminate on a melody to play and of course on my favorite key G. This song just swept passed my mind and I saw myself enjoying every note. It was at this time that I imagined to share it with you all here hoping that you would enjoy it with me also.

Talking about playing the recorder on key G as my favorite key. I think I am becoming too lazy to learn other keys. Well, I actually started well in learning to play the recorder by trying all the keys but at a point I got tired of the fatigue involved with all other keys and especially keys like B flat, A Flat amd even E flat.

Screenshot_20241013-233123_PowerDirector.jpg

Playing key G was so easy for me and any time I wished to enjoy myself and not constrain myself with playing a given style, I always turned to key G and I would be having my musical orgasm, hehe.

The recorder is a wonderful instrument just like the flu.te and how I wish I can play it so perfectly. Well, I am still on it and I will conquer it.

So I made this cover with my piano and my recorder. I used the recorder to make the part of the interlude after the voice cover. It was agreat feeling singing this. I really hope that you would enjoy with me. Thanks for visiting

Spanish

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Hive Music, mi nombre es @jesus-son y les doy la bienvenida a mi blog en esta ocasión en la que les compartiré una canción que me inspiró durante el fin de semana. Espero que disfrutes conmigo.

Screenshot_20241013-232828_PowerDirector.jpg

En este post hago una presentación de la canción titulada “El día se hace pero el amor es inagotable”. Es un canto que habla de la belleza del amor de Dios por sus criaturas y especialmente por la persona humana. Este es un himno que siempre aprecio en mi corazón y evoca un gran sentimiento de afecto cada vez que lo escucho.

Hace unos días, me senté en el sofá de la habitación con mi grabadora y quise divertirme un rato antes de recurrir a mi libro para estudiar. Antes de irme a la cama, reflexioné sobre una melodía para tocar y, por supuesto, sobre mi tecla G favorita. Esta canción pasó por mi mente y me vi disfrutando de cada nota. Fue en ese momento que imaginé compartirlo con todos ustedes aquí esperando que ustedes también lo disfruten conmigo.

Hablando de tocar la flauta dulce en la tecla G como mi tecla favorita. Creo que me estoy volviendo demasiado vago para aprender otras claves. Bueno, en realidad comencé bien aprendiendo a tocar la flauta dulce probando todas las teclas, pero en un momento me cansé de la fatiga involucrada con todas las demás teclas y especialmente teclas como Si bemol, La bemol e incluso Mi bemol.

Tocar la tecla G fue muy fácil para mí y cada vez que deseaba disfrutar y no limitarme a tocar un estilo determinado, siempre recurría a la tecla G y estaba teniendo mi orgasmo musical, jeje.

La flauta dulce es un instrumento maravilloso al igual que la flauta y cómo desearía poder tocarla tan perfectamente. Bueno, todavía estoy en ello y lo conquistaré.

Entonces hice esta portada con mi piano y mi flauta dulce. Utilicé la grabadora para hacer la parte del interludio después de la versión de voz. Fue una gran sensación cantar esto. Realmente espero que disfrutes conmigo. Gracias por visitar


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center