Moliendo Cafe | Solo De Flauta (Jared Khm) | Con Acompañamiento Instrumental |


Today I feel amazing, complete and very encouraged! today I really just want my flute to speak for itself, wuao recording this cost me a lot, seriously a lot, but it was worth the effort, I am very very very happy with the result, today I do not have many words to say, this piece of music is a clasido, no doubt it is an icon in the repertoire of the music of latin america, it is the first time that I record a flute piece with track accompaniment and although it cost me a lot to get the result I wanted, I really enjoyed making this new cover and flute solo of this wonderful song known as "Moliendo Cafe"

.

When I bought the flute, one of my first thoughts was that I wanted to play this song, because at the time I had seen on the internet a video of a Venezuelan flutist named Huascar Barrada who plays the instrument very well and his version immediately caught me to such an extent that for a week I was obsessed with listening to his work and recordings, but finally I can say that I have advanced one more level in the flute, wuao I'm surprised the truth I did not think it was going to sound so nice this I just recorded, I'm very happy hahahahaha I can not stop smiling for what I just did, the feeling is just wonderful and I want to continue improving to bring covers with much more quality.

This time I will take the boldness to mention some people from hive that really are very important to me, because their opinions and support always come with the best wishes and they are musicians that I really admire a lot, from their charisma, talent, discipline and kindness within the platform, friends of mine who have always been supporting my musical work, they are @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @edprivat, @jesuslnrs, @edwardstobia and the master @ylich, I am pleased to be able to tell you today that I feel that I am playing much better the flute and I want you to listen to me as well as several times I have listened to you hehe thank you very much for your support because thanks to you I was able to buy this flute that now I am playing with a higher level, I just hope you enjoy this nice cover that I recorded for the music community and that you can be inspired to improve much more than you already are seeing the progress I've had with my flute hehe wooww I'm happy, haha really very happy, I hope you like it, see you in a next video!!

Social Networks

https://www.instagram.com/jaredkhm/

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm/

https://www.twitter.com/jaredkhm/

Spanish

Hoy me siento asombroso, completo y muy animado! de verdad hoy solo deseo que mi flauta hable por si sola, wuao grabar esto me costo muchisimo, en serio mucho, pero valio la pena el esfuerzo, estoy muy muy contento con el resultado, hoy no tengo muchas palabras que decir, esta pieza musical es un clasido, sin duda alguna es un icono en el repertorio de la musica de latinoamerica, es la primera vez que grabo una pieza de flauta con acompañamiento de pista y aunque me costo bastante poder tener el resultado que deseaba, disfrute muchisimo realizar este nuevo cover y solo de flauta de esta maravillosa cancion conocida como "Moliendo Cafe"

Cuando me compre la flauta, uno de mis primeros pensamientos fue que deseaba interpretar esta cancion, ya que al momento habia observado en internet un video de un flautista Venezolano llamado Huascar Barrada que toca muy bien el instrumento y su version inmediatamente me atrapo a tal punto que durante una semana me obsesione con escuchar sus trabajos y grabaciones, pero por fin puedo decir que he avanzado un nivel mas en la flauta, wuao estoy sorprendido la verdad no pense que iba a sonar tan bonito esto que acabo de grabar, estoy muy contento jajajajaja no puedo parar de sonreir por lo que acabo de hacer, la sensacion es simplemente maravillosa y deseo seguir mejorando para traer covers con muchisima mas calidad.

Esta vez me tomare el atrevimiento de mencionar algunas personas de hive que realmente son muy importantes para mi, porque sus opiniones y apoyo siempre vienen acompañados con el mejor deseo y son musicos que realmente admiro mucho, desde su carisma, talento, disciplina y amabilidad dentro de la plataforma, amigos mios que siempre han estado apoyando mi trabajo musical, ellos son @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @edprivat, @jesuslnrs, @edwardstobia y el maestro @ylich, me complace poder decirles hoy que siento que estoy tocando mucho mejor la flauta y quiero que me escuchen asi como varias veces los he escuchado a ustedes jeje muchisimas gracias de verdad por su apoyo porque gracias a ustedes pude comprarme esta flauta que ahora estoy tocando con un mayor nivel, solo espero que disfruten este bonito cover que grabe para la comunidad de music y que puedan inspirarse a mejorar muchisimo mas de lo que ya son viendo el progreso que he tenido con mi flauta jeje wooww estoy feliz, jaja de verdad muy feliz, espero les guste, nos vemos en un proximo video!!

Redes Sociales

https://www.instagram.com/jaredkhm/

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm/

https://www.twitter.com/jaredkhm/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center