Artist Republik - $1000 Beat Competition (My entrance)

Hello Hivers,
I'd like to introduce you to this opportunity that Artist Republik gives to beat makers to prove themselves and earn $1000 price for the best instrumentals.

It's basically a contest that starts on 1st of February 2021
and until 6th Feb, they subsequently choose the best ones until there are only 10 remaining winners.

This is the beat that I decided to use as my entrance:
https://soundcloud.com/prodgeevo/etrange-geevo

I particularly like the deep ambient vibe of this one. It reminds me of types of beats way back in the day that really got me into making beats from my buddy @rustyondatrack (that's his soundcloud name).

As I said earlier, voting starts at the 1st next month, so I will make one more post when the time comes, to see if there are people who want to vote for me.

If I win, I will use the money to invest into Hive , so I can be able to create more value for the community.

So that's all for now, thanks for checking out my post, and as always I hope u have a good and blessed day ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now