Introducing my music collection by Thalia -ENG / SPA-

png_20230607_195137_0000.png

Hello my dear friends! I hope you are very well, I am here today because I would very much like to share with you one of my favorite musical collections of Latin music, whose artist is Thalia, one of my favorite singers since I was a child, and although I still do not have all her records Since I have several (including the last 3) your music means a lot to me. I hope they like it.

¡Hola mis queridos amigos! Espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy estoy por aquí ya que me gustaría mucho compartir con ustedes una de mis colecciones musicales de música latina favoritas, cuya artista es Thalia, una de mis cantantes favoritas desde muy niña, y aunque todavía no tengo todos sus discos ya que me varios (incluidos los 3 últimos) su música significa mucho para mí. Espero sean de su agrado.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

En Éxtasis

20230607_190839.jpg

20230607_190850.jpg

It's the first Thalia album that I was given as a child and the the fourth album, I really like the design of the album and also the image of Thalia in which she looked quite young, it is one of my favorite albums since it includes songs like "Piel Morena", "Gracias a Dios" and the song from one of my favorite novels with her as the protagonist "Maria la del Barrio".

Es el primer disco que me regalaron de Thalia cuando era niña y el cuarto álbum, me gusta mucho el diseño del disco y también la imagen de Thalia en la que se veía bastante joven, es uno de mis discos favoritos ya que trae canciones como "Piel Morena", "Gracias a Dios" y la canción de una de mis novelas favoritas con ella de protagonista "Maria la del Barrio".

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Amor A La Mexicana

20230607_190905.jpg

20230607_190953.jpg

It's Thalia's fifth album and another one of my favorites, despite having a somewhat simple design I really like it and it also has very good songs like the iconic "Amor a la Mexicana" which is one of my favorite songs from my childhood, I bought this edition that I have several years ago in the USA because my first edition that was given to me as a child was lost.

Es el quinto disco de Thalia y otro de mis favoritos, a pesar de tener un diseño algo sencillo me gusta mucho y también tiene canciones muy buenas como la icónica "Amor a la Mexicana" la cual es una de mis canciones favoritas de mi infancia, esta edición que tengo la compré hace varios años en USA ya que mi primera edición que me regalaron de niña se me perdió.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Arrasando

20230607_191003.jpg

20230607_191013.jpg

It's Thalia's sixth album and my favorite of her entire discography, I love the design in general and the photographs of Thalia in which she looks beautiful, songs like "Entre el Mar y una Estrella", "Arrasando", "Rosalinda" and "Regresa a Mí" are my favorites, I never get tired of listening to this album.

Es el sexto álbum de Thalia y mi favorito de toda su discografía, me encanta el diseño en general y las fotografías de Thalia en las cuales se ve preciosa, canciones como "Entre el Mar y una Estrella", "Arrasando", "Rosalinda" y "Regresa a Mí" son mis favoritas, nunca me canso de escuchar este disco.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Thalia (Spanish)

20230607_191419.jpg

20230607_192638.jpg

It's Thalia's seventh album and another of my favorites from her entire discography, I remember that I was very anxious for them to buy it for me because I couldn't stop listening to songs like "Tu Y Yo", ¿A quien le importa?" and "No Me Enseñaste", is one of the albums that I treasure the most in his collection and I really like the design and photographs.

Es el séptimo álbum de Thalia y otro de mis favoritos de toda su discografía, recuerdo que estaba muy ansiosa de que me lo compraran porque no podía dejar de escuchar canciones como "Tu Y Yo", ¿A Quién le Importa?" y "No Me Enseñaste", es uno de los discos que mas atesoro de su colección y me gusta mucho el diseño y fotografías.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Thalia (English)

20230607_192708.jpg

20230607_192719.jpg

It's Thalia's eighth album and first in English, although it's not one of my favourites, I really like its design in general and the photographs, especially the one on its cover. She has some good songs like "Baby, I'm In Love", "I Want You" which she sings in both English and Spanish, and the English version of "Tu Y Yo".

Es el octavo álbum de Thalia y primero en Inglés, aunque no es de mis favoritos me gusta mucho su diseño en general y las fotografías, en especial la de su portada. Tiene algunas canciones buenas como "Baby, I'm In Love", "I Want You" las cuales canta tanto en inglés como en español, y la versión en inglés de "Tu Y Yo".

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

El Sexto Sentido

20230607_192919.jpg

20230607_192929.jpg

It's Thalia's ninth album which I like a lot, especially the design of the album in general and also the color palette, although I don't like many songs on the album my favorites are "Amar Sin Ser Amada" and "Un Alma Sentenciada". Although I only have this version I hope I can get the Reloaded version which has blue cover at a reasonable price.

Es el noveno álbum de Thalia el cual me gusta mucho, en especial el diseño del álbum en general y también la paleta de colores, aunque no me gustan muchas canciones del álbum mis favoritas son "Amar Sin Ser Amada" y "Un Alma Sentenciada". Aunque tengo solamente esta versión espero poder conseguir la versión Reloaded la cual tiene portada azul a un precio razonable.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Lunada

20230607_193012.jpg

20230607_193022.jpg

It's Thalia's tenth album, which is the one I like the least regarding the songs since I only like one, but the design in general is very beautiful and I like it a lot for collection.

Es el décimo álbum de Thalia el cual es que menos me gusta respecto a las canciones ya que solo me gusta una, pero el diseño en general es muy bonito y me gusta mucho para colección.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Thalia En Primera Fila

20230607_193156.jpg

20230607_193207.jpg

This is my Thalia live album, this specific edition is the normal CD version however I also have a DVD version saved. I really like the design of the album and the image of Thalia since it appears quite simple, and it has many good songs, both unreleased and from her previous albums. It is the only live album I have of her at the moment, however I hope to get the anniversary edition of this album and also her next live album.

Este es mi álbum en vivo de Thalia, esta edición en especifico es la versión de CD normal sin embargo, también tengo una versión con DVD guardada. Me gusta mucho el diseño del disco y la imagen de Thalia ya que aparece bastante sencilla, y tiene muchas canciones buenas tanto ineditas como de sus discos anteriores. Es el único disco en vivo que tengo de ella por el momento sin embargo espero conseguir la edición aniversario de este disco y también su siguiente disco en vivo.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Habítame Siempre

20230607_193229.jpg

20230607_193422.jpg

It's Thalia's eleventh album, which is also one of my favorites, I like the overall design of this edition as it has a beautiful cover, however, I hope to buy the special edition with DVD which includes a concert. It brings very nice songs and my favorite is "Manías".

Es el undécimo disco de Thalia, el cual también es otro de mis favoritos, me gusta el diseño en general de esta edición ya que tiene una portada preciosa sin embargo, espero poder comprar la edición especial con DVD el cual trae un concierto. Trae canciones muy bonitas y mi favorita es "Manías".

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Viva Kids Vol 1.

20230607_193335.jpg

20230607_193353.jpg

This is Thalia's first children's album which I haven't listened to yet but it's very nice to collect, there is another volume but I haven't been able to buy it yet but I hope to be able to do so soon to complete the collection.

Este es el primer disco infantil de Thalia el cual no he escuchado todavía pero es muy bonito para coleccionar, hay otro volumen pero todavía no lo he podido comprar pero espero poder hacerlo pronto para completar la colección.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Amoremio

20230607_193538.jpg

20230607_193546.jpg

20230607_193520.jpg

20230607_193529.jpg

It is Thalia's twelfth album and in my opinion the most beautiful of all, since both the songs and the art in general are the best. I bought 2 versions of this album, the deluxe version with extra tracks which I found in a Mexican store and the standard one, which I still have without open. My favorite song on the album is "Por lo que Reste de Vida".

Es el duodécimo disco de Thalia y en mi opinión el más bonito de todos, ya que tanto las canciones como el arte en general son lo máximo, de este disco compré 2 versiones, la versión deluxe con extra tracks la cual conseguí en una tienda mexicana y la estándar la cual conservo sin abrir. Mi canción favorita del disco es "Por lo que Reste de Vida".

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Latina

20230607_193601.jpg

20230607_193618.jpg

It's Thalia's thirteenth album and the last one that I have been able to buy to date since, thanks to the cessation of operations of the record labels in the country, her newest works are not available in my country, however, I hope to be able to buy them soon in the USA. I really like the design in general although it is simple, and it has beautiful songs like "Vuélveme a Querer".

Es el decimotercer álbum de Thalia y el último que he podido comprar hasta la fecha ya que gracias al cese de operaciones de las disqueras en el país sus trabajos más nuevos no se consiguen en mi país sin embargo, espero poder comprarlas pronto en USA. Me gusta mucho el diseño en general aunque es sencillo, y tiene canciones bonitas como "Vuélveme a Querer".

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ8AsVKkSdqJmCBJiNL7CSQQceM4iVP1uUFM31nFv32zgJD43fzAeH2K4p4z4rxz2sECew3anvHaWjYdGaZexaLYjT3UMdY2uqYdLPNou6h3n2qi9FKTLKx.png

Well my beautiful people this has been all for today I hope you liked my post. It was a great pleasure to share with you another of my favorite musical collections which is very valuable to me. Thank you all very much for your attention and support of my work, I send you all a big hug and we will meet again in a new post.

Bueno mi gente hermosa esto ha sido todo por hoy espero que mi post haya sido de su agrado. Fue un gran placer compartir con ustedes otra de mis colecciones musicales favoritas la cual tiene mucho valor para mi. Muchas gracias a todos por su atención y apoyo a mi trabajo, les mando un fuerte abrazo a todos y ya nos reencontraremos en un nuevo post.

23z79K95f7ABQxnB2RpXDF9M5unDyMCSpGjB32qd6o88eRgqEAoro6joknJmCsbCMkyrK.png

The welcome and farewell images were made by me with canva editor, and the photographs are my property, taken by me with my LG Aristo 2 cell phone.

Las imágenes de bienvenida y despedida fueron realizadas por mi con canva editor, y las fotografías son de mi propiedad tomadas por mí con mi celular LG Aristo 2.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center