My Short Introduction to Hive

Hello everyone!

image.png

My name is Lee Genesis R. Crosa, I am 18 years old and I live in the Philippines. I am a Filipino student that has just recently graduated High School, I just finished the STEM curriculum but decided to take a break before going to college. People call me by my first name because my first name is easily said, so I really don't have a nickname to associate with my name.

How I Got To Know About Hive:

image.png

There is no one in particular person to give credit here, I got to know hive by coincidence and I really do not know who to credit. I got to know hive by playing splinterlands, I was simply enchanted by the idea of the game and I have got to try it. by doing so I stumbled upon hive and here I am trying to start blogging.

My Preferred Content:

image.png

I love music, making music is very important to me. My family has a big background in music so it is only natural that I get inclined to it as well. Back when I was young I would often change the lyrics of other songs and make some of my own and this is where I started to love music. I learned the guitar and the piano soon, and I got pretty good with both of them, but I am nowhere near professional level, but I will be making content based on these.

image.png

I will also make music arrangements of songs with muse score that I will be innovating into different styles, and I will be also making original music. I will be doing my best to show my love and admiration for music, and I will express it in different styles and arrangements from different parts of the world, of course, while staying respectful of the source material.

I look forward to making music and sharing it through hive! I hope you support me in further improving my knowledge and love for music!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center