Choke - Posting a tune a day in 2022! - (#1 of 365)

1 choke.jpeg

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and enjoyed celebrating the New Year. Let's hope 2022 brings us all the very best of health, happiness and success in all we do!

I've decided to make 2022 a year of music. I've not been too busy creating new music but this is going to change. I'm also going to be be sharing a lot of music, both old and new.

To give myself a goal, I'm going to try and post a track of mine daily, starting with some older tracks and building up to new releases. I want to get into a habit of creating regularly. If I can publish a track every day of the year I'll be ecstatic, I realise that's a tough call but we've got to have targets!

So here's track number 1, it's called Choke, and is the first track from an album I released a few years back, called Fieldwork. The track is a slow, glitchy, atmospheric track, a little twisted, but that's how I like it, I hope you enjoy it too!


If you want to hear more you can listen to the whole album on Spotify, alternatively, you can download the album from Bandcamp, it's pay what you like.

Many thanks for listening, and please come back tomorrow for the next exciting instalment!

Some links for you, if you'd like to get social...

My Twitter, Instagram & YouTube channel.

On Soundcloud, you can checkout mattmadethis or unclebobsrecords.

A lot of my music is available to download from Bandcamp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center