FIRST DRAFT

The most recent Eminem drops, as you might of heard about, caused a lot of Eminem fans to get involved with the not platform and community. This inspired me to make an ultimate Digital artwork piece that there is only one of its kind.

draft_1.png

In the making of this, I had to edit and crop too many photos to fit the style of their surroundings and not looks like a 5 year old edited it. On top of this, finding the photo’s themselves where hard and difficult. So altogether this project would end up costing me 72 hours. After sleeping a bit, I went to research if anything like this has EVER BEEN DONE, and it turns out is hasn’t. So this is the only one of these on the whole entire internet. Its like a piece of memorabilia, I like to think of it as.

If you would like to purchase this before hand, please reach out to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now