Love Is All That Matter | Cover


Hello guys! I hope you are doing well. It's a working day for me but I took a little break from my evening routine to do some singing. :)
It's been awhile and it feels refreshing doing what you love. And that is singing. :)

By the way, I would like to apologize for the background noise. My apartment is not that far from the higway and that's what the "beep" sound is coming from. My room at the moment doesn't have a sound proof insulation that's why small sound is being recorded as well. Am glad my voice and the accompaniment is louder. lol. Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy my cover. :) Salamat po! (Thank you). :)

Lyrics
I.
Lost in a dance
Waiting for the chance
All I really needed was to love you
Night after night
Searchin' for the light
You saved me
You gave me something I could feel

Chorus:
Love is all that matters
Faithful and forever
Keepin' us together
Love is all we need
Prisoner of illusion
Sentence is suspended
Loneliness is ended
Love has set me free

II.
Dreams from the past
Comin' true at last
Never noticed how my life was changing
Now I can see
All that love can be
You saved me
You gave me
Something that was real

Chorus:
Love is all that matters
Faithful and forever
Keepin' us together
Love is all we need
Prisoner of illusion
Sentence is suspended
Loneliness is ended
Love has set me free


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now