FAV SONGS

Hello, it's me, @gela10 . Today I will be sharing my favorite songs and together with their incredible group singers. Ever since I was a kid, listening to songs has always been my favorite hobby. I can't live a day without listening to a song😹. Whenever I feel alone, I just let myself go with the rhythm of the song I am listening to. Listening to different songs can give me some enegery, depending on what the song is being played.

Polish_20241003_000659318.png

And I am truly addicted to K-pop songs, especially to Blackpink songs. I really love how energetic and powerful their songs are. One of the top songs that I really love from Blackpink is "Type Girl". It gave me strong vibes, and I love the rap part of the song. I have been a fan of Blackpink since 2018 up until now, so I know some of their popular songs, including their biggest hit song, "Lovesick Girl." They even produced songs and sang them in another language, which was all good because some of their songs were translated into Japanese every time they had their concert in Japan.

Polish_20241003_000609401.png

And I also love songs from other countries, especially the USA. I love Taylor Swift songs, and I've been a fan of her since I was like 11 years old or something. Her songs were all masterpieces. I can't remember how much I got carried away while listening to her songs. My favorite song of hers was The Love Story, which she created and was used for Romeo and Juliet. I admired all her works, and I am also one of her fans. Her songs are heartwarming, and it could make me cry sometimes. I get emotional every time I listen to her songs. I really love her song compositions, and I know that some of you love her songs too.

Polish_20241003_000535015.png

But of course I also love Filipino songs, especially the Pantropiko song from the p-pop group BINI. I am fascinated by the theme of their songs as well as the overall performance of their songs. At first, I thought Pantropiko song was just a short tiktok song used by tiktok influencers for their dance content, but when I found out that it actually came from a p-pop group, I was shocked, and now Bini's songs have become one of my favorite songs.

Here is the top five list of my favorite songs from each group of singers and from Taylor Swift:

Blackpink

  • Typa Girl
  • Stay
  • Pretty Savage
  • Lovesick Girls
  • Boombayah
  • Taylor Swift

  • Love Story
  • Cruel Summer
  • 22
  • Bad Blood
  • We Are Never Getting Back Together
  • Bini

  • Pantropiko
  • Karera
  • Huwag Muna Tayong Umalis
  • Na Na Na
  • Salamin,salamin
  • I love how these songs have encouraged me to enhance my voice and to sing in karaoke stations again, even though I had a bad experience singing in karaoke when I was a little kid. I still have so many favorite songs that I haven't mentioned yet since they're like thousands of songs from different singers. That's all. Thank you for reading this, and have a nice day.🥰

    H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    Join the conversation now
    Logo
    Center