Hola! ¿Que tal? ¿Compartimos canciones?

¡Hola! Es un placer poder saludarles. Paso a presentarme, ya que soy nuevo por aqui. Y no encuentro mejor modo que con una de mis canciones.

Este video es de la empresa que estaba manejando las pantallas en ese festival. Amablemente me regalaron este registro.

La cancion la compuse cuando nació mi segunda hija. Y expresa ese amor que desperto la inesperada noticia de que llegaria. Como una gran bendicion.

Espero que les guste. Y me encantaria poder coincidir con mas musicos y gente del rubro.

Un fuerte abrazo a toda la comunidad.

Hello! It's a pleasure to greet you. I'll introduce myself, since I'm new here. And I can't find a better way than with one of my songs.

This video is from the company that was managing the screens at that festival. They kindly gave me this record.

I composed the song when my second daughter was born. And it expresses that love that awoke the unexpected news that she would arrive. As a great blessing.

I hope you like it. And I would love to meet more musicians and people in the field.

A big hug to all the community

Translated with DeepL.com (free version

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center