RE: RE: I Will by The Beatles & Wonderful World by Sam Cooke | Live Solo
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will by The Beatles & Wonderful World by Sam Cooke | Live Solo

RE: I Will by The Beatles & Wonderful World by Sam Cooke | Live Solo

How nice 🀩, this was practically unplugged, and the ghost drummer hahahaha 😁, he did well, at least he didn't hit the drums hard, because if he did that it would overshadow the presentation a bit, anyone can go up to accompany the musician on stage? if so that's very cool!!!

My dear friend, do you have your own songs? I ask you, because the way you sing and play plus the style you manage, a composition of yours must be beautiful, seriously, you are very cool and a great artist that I will never get tired of listening to! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center