Sanctuary- Emily Ra & Namid Wolf


There was a moment in time where Namid Wolf came and stayed at my apartent in Inner SE PDX. We set up a tea table and a drum board with her interface and a mic on the floor amongst my sheepies and pillows and we wrote Sanctuary.

It bloomed from talked about religous programming, trauma healing, the goddess mysteries, mother mary, motherhood, and music.

I wish I could have kept her closer to me when I decided to move in with my now ex and get caught up in a shwirl of entanglements.

I miss her.

But we'll always have this song and I hope one day we'll make more.

Check out Namid's music:

Check out Namid Wolf's Music

credits

Written by Namid wolf and Emily Ra

Guitar by Casey House

Mastering by Luke Estes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center