August Burns Red - We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Guitar Cover

Yo. Back with another guitar cover, but with a twist! And, by twist I mean I've been super ill after taking care of someone who was super ill, but I hobbled my sack of meat over to the PC to speed run record this guitar cover for Christmas. Yeah, but you weren't expecting that when you came here, pussy. This song is a metalcore rendition of the classical Christmas tune, and I figured it would be a fun track to cover. I guess I'll probably make a tradition out of this every year since this is the 2nd year in a row I've covered a song from the album this is from. I hope everyone has a happy holidays and is staying safe out there. Enjoy the x-mas boner jam while I go back to lurking on my couch until I don't feel like a fucking sack of crusty bones. Take care, m8's.

Until next time. Later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments