Music / @ddsb & @pastolo / Titanium - David Guetta ft Sia (cover)


IMG_20220505_002435.jpg

隆Hola linda comunidad de Hive!馃懟, El d铆a de hoy @pastolo y yo traemos una canci贸n que rompi贸 fronteras, y tras pasar el tiempo ha quedado en la cultura pop como uno de los 茅xitos m谩s destacados de la era musical contempor谩nea, est谩 canci贸n es "Titanium - David Guetta ft Sia".
隆Acompa帽enme en esta aventura!馃敟馃馃敟

Hello beautiful Hive community!馃懟, Today @pastolo and I bring a song that broke boundaries, and after time has passed it has remained in pop culture as one of the most outstanding hits of the contemporary musical era, this song is "Titanium - David Guetta ft Sia". Join me on this adventure!馃敟馃馃敟

1639276977002.jpg

隆De todo coraz贸n espero disfruten mi contenido!, Y los invito a que me sigan en mis redes d贸nde publico mucho m谩s, un abrazo y hasta pronto.

隆Siempre haz lo que amas!.

With all my heart I hope you enjoy my content! And I invite you to follow me on my social networks where I post much more, a hug and see you soon.

Always do what you love!

1639276977002.jpg

Post Agradecimiento.jpg

1639276977002.jpg

lo

鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center