Our new Original Music Video Released! This is a hard work of Young Iranian Talents!!

after a long time finally we reached the day that our music video is prepared for release, we had a lot of hard days, we passed many problems in our path, and finally we reached this goal.

for this music video I wanna thank all the people who helped us in this path, we are 3 artists in this music video, me @davidfar (Davood Faramarzi) and @sooud (Soud) and Ali Hozhabr, and finally I wanna thank the director,cameraman and editor of this music video that it is our friend @menati (Mohammad Vahednejad) all of us are from one city of Iran, it is a small town but we have a lot of talents in there and this is where you can see some of us in this music video.

Okay guys here we go!

The music was produced by me and the Persian lyrics written by @sooud and I also wrote the English lyrics.

I want to write a little about the process of how we created this song, it all started with my friend Soud, he had a song and he already wrote a lyrics on a beat and he wanted to feat it with me and Ali, one night we all gather in one place and while they were practicing their parts and performing hip hop lyrics I suddenly started writing a short lyrics for chorus parts of the song, we went to a studio to record our vocals because in that time I didn't had my own recording studio. after some weeks we get back to a place and started talking about this project, I picked up my guitar and started playing some chords and fingerpicking style parts. then we decided to record it, so I got back home and started recording my guitar lines and me and Soud worked on the whole structure of the music, and after some days finally we finished the production of the music. the next day I put all the vocal lines in the project and me and Soud started mixing and mastering the sounds.

no it was not prepared yet!! we spent a lot of weeks working on the sounds and mix of this music even tonight I added some short lead guitars. :D

finally we were ready for music video and we traveled to my hometown Dargaz to meet our director so we spent 2 days recording videos in different locations, he was a real professional cameraman and director and also video editor, though at the end we all added our own ideas to the music video and we really loved the result! I will bring him to hive in future! :D

Okay guys! I wanna thank you for spending your time to listening to our hard work! let me know your opinion about it!!

Regards,

@davidfar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center