early to learn guitar

Hello my best friend to meet me again dani,
Hopefully my best friends will be given health and will send everything.

FB_IMG_16198684414596247.jpg

Okay on this theme I will share stories, my initial experience was learning to play guitar,

IMG_20210504_214059.jpg

I started to know and started to like the guitar since I was in elementary school, as long as I was in fifth grade.
In the past, I used to play to my neighbors' place, and my neighbor's friend had a brother, every night the house was always crowded, many people hang out every night playing guitar, I always see sitting leaning against the wall of the house, inside my mind I think I want to be able to play the guitar .
At noon, I played at a neighbor's place who had a guitar, guitar Y again in front of my house, I was wearing a toy, it was not clear, until my friend in my room went out I was angry, hit, because I asked for the guitar. The next day, when I was playing, my friend was in front of the guitar toy house, I asked him to learn to guitar, but there was no response, instead he got angry with anger, continued to do so,
Long story short, when I entered the second grade junior high school as long as I was, I chatted with my brother, who used to be ignored when I was in school when I was going to study guitar,
After I entered junior high school, he wanted to teach me how to play guitar, I was very happy.
The first thing he taught me, the bass chords were only two strings played, the six strings were the same as the five strings, until I borrowed the guitar y to learn every night I memorized it,

IMG_20210504_214030.jpg

IMG_20210504_215832.jpg

after I memorized it.
It tells you a basic key like a G key, C key, AM key, EM key, DM key.
Every day I study it. From launching a chord movement, finger sticking, it is very difficult to learn the guitar, you have to have more basic patience,

IMG_20210504_214011.jpg

IMG_20210504_215330.jpg

Long story short, from those who are angry with anger, to being hit by their fingers, to those words, the most important thing is that if you have a goal that you believe in, go ahead, failure does not mean destruction, stay calm and patient.

Okay, thanks that was the experience when I was learning guitar.language

2e17d4b9-3063-411f-aac6-0ac9eb39e97f (1).jpg

I am Dani and I am Crypto Fan ,who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I would like to share my perspective and experience based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge day by day, I really like and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, especially about Cryptocurrency and making new friends with whom I can contact my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now