Ave María de Caccini - Enartes Vocal Ensemble [ENG-SPA]


ENGLISH

Ave María de Caccini - Enartes Vocal Ensemble

Hello friends happy Thursday, again chemi.art writes to you and today I come to show you a video that has been requested by you hahahaha, it is the interpretation of the piece Ave Maria by Caccini by the Ensamble Vocal Enartes, youth and children's choir of which I am part of.

It is no secret to anyone that for some time now I have been part of a youth and children's choir, as part of the first voice. In previous situations I have performed with them with different repertoires, either popular, Venezuelan and this time sacred.

In a previous publication I told you that last week here in my city there were two sacred concerts in different churches, where different choral groups of the state and also the symphony orchestra and the band performed. Both days had the same repertoire, which was sacred on the occasion of Holy Week.

As I told you, it is not the first time that I perform with the choir, however this time it was different because I was a soloist, and this represented a great commitment for me, because in these concerts not only were going to be representatives of the academy, but almost the entire musical guild of the state, if not everything, so from the first moment that the teacher chose me as a soloist, I did my best to improve to leave high the name of the Ensamble Vocal Enartes, the name of the director Cristina Piamo and of course my name.

The video I share with you is from the first day of the concert in which I consider that I sang better, I received many congratulations, applause and blessings that day for my talent which is my voice. I felt very satisfied with the work I did and it motivated me to continue studying, learning and improving. I am very grateful for all the support I received from my parents, my family, my teacher and my classmates. Thank you very much for watching and I hope you enjoy the video, which was recorded by my mom and edited in capcut by me. Greetings!

ESPAÑOL

Ave María de Caccini | Ensamble Vocal Enartes

Hola amigos feliz jueves, nuevamente les escribe chemi.art y hoy vengo a mostrarles un vídeo que ha sido pedido por ustedes jajajaja, se trata de la interpretación de la pieza Ave María de Caccini por el Ensamble Vocal Enartes, coro juvenil e infantil del cual formo parte.

No es un secreto para nadie que desde hace un tiempo para acá formo parte de un coro juvenil e infantil, como parte de la primera voz. En anteriores situaciones me he presentado con ellos con diferentes repertorios, ya sea popular, venezolano y en esta ocasión sacro.

En una publicación anterior les comenté que la semana pasada aquí en mi ciudad se hicieron dos conciertos sacros en diferentes iglesias, donde se presentaron distintas agrupaciones corales del estado y también la orquesta sinfónica y la banda. Ambos días fue el mismo repertorio, que fue sacro por motivo de la semana santa.

Como ya les dije, no es primera vez que me presento junto al coro, sin embargo esta vez fue distinta porque fui solista, y esto representó un gran compromiso para mi, pues en estos conciertos no solo iban a estar representantes de la academia, sino que iba a estar casi todo el gremio musical del estado, por no decir que todo, así que desde el primer momento que la profesora me eligió como solista, hice mi mejor esfuerzo en mejorar para dejar bien en alto el nombre del Ensamble Vocal Enartes, el nombre de la directora Cristina Piamo y por supuesto mi nombre.

El vídeo que les comparto es del primer día de concierto en el que considero que canté mejor, recibí muchas felicitaciones, aplausos y bendiciones ese día por mi talento que es mi voz. Me sentí súper satisfecho con el trabajo que hice y me motivo a seguir estudiando, aprendiendo y mejorando. Estoy muy agradecido por todo el apoyo que recibí de parte de mis padres, mi familia, mi profesora y mis compañeros. Muchas gracias por ver y espero que disfruten del vídeo, que fue grabado por mi mamá y editado en capcut por mi. Saludos!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center