The stage at The Greedy Flea features 5 up and coming Southampton artists on Saturday

Hello,

It's been a really rather stressful week for me I can't lie. I've been left alone to my own devices and looking after myself (Just about). I've been juggling a lot. I've been trying to do 20 million things and achieved none of my goals. which isn't great really haha. However, I'm struggling on through and ready for the manic weekend that is going to take place. I'm playing two gigs; One on Friday and one on Saturday. Straight after that, I will be going on holiday. Good to get some time off.

Saturday night we will be live at The Greedy Flea with a host of up-and-coming artists. Not only will I be playing at this event, but I will be hosting it. We have had some great turnouts at The Greedy Flea gigs we have been hosting the last couple of months and hopefully, this will be well attended as well.

Time for a break after this hectic weekend, hopefully when I return I hope I can manage to hit all my targets and keep pushing forward,

Take it easy for now,

Charlie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now