Bryan Divisions - The Higher [Official Music Video]


'The Higher' is the intro track to my first album, Shivai, and is a song about bringing higher consciousness to Earth.

Lyrics:
I was brought to this planet
Carrying light inside, only place to confide
Was right there in the mirror as I took a glimpse behind the darkness in my eyes

And I've tried to understand, the feeling in my soul as I comprehend
That I am just a visitor to this land, and I will stand at the center of the dark cause it is my plan

To bring light to the void, my higher self down to a world that destroys
Where unconditional love they avoid
Diminishing darkness with the sound of my voice

We are the light of heaven, and the darkness of Earth
And I know I've been seeking my higher self since my birth
We are the light of heaven, and the darkness of Earth
And I know I've been seeking my higher self since my birth.

conscious rap
bewusster rap
bilinçli rap
rap sadar
rap consciente
rap consapevole
意識的なラップ
ਚੇਤੰਨ ਰੈਪ


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency