Music - cover "Solo pienso en ti" Guillermo Davila por @betzaelcorvo

Hola amigos, un gran abrazo a todos mis amigos por aqui por @music-community, al amigo @ylich , @uwelang, @music-community, @eugelys, @edwardstobia, @edje y a todos los usuarios que publican su musica por este espacio, hoy quiero compartir una cancion muy hermosa y que me trae recuerdos bonitos de una epoca de canciones y amistades, tiempos que quedaron en los recuerdos, esta cancion lleva por titulo "Solo pienso en ti" del compositor y cantante "Guillermo Davila, esta tema musical fue el principal en una novela "Venezolana" conocida como "Nacho y Ligia Elena" en aquella decada de los años 1980, fue un gran exito que abrio el camino a este cantante, cada vez que interpreto esta cancion es como una maquina del tiempo, saludos y exitos siempre a todos.


Hello friends, a big hug to all my friends here for @music-community, to my friend @ylich, @uwelang, @music-community, @eugelys, @edwardstobia, @edje and to all the users who publish their music in this space , today I want to share a very beautiful song that brings me beautiful memories of a time of songs and friendships, times that remained in the memories, this song is titled "I only think of you" by the composer and singer "Guillermo Davila, this song musical was the main one in a "Venezuelan" novel known as "Nacho and Ligia Elena" in that decade of the 1980s, it was a great success that paved the way for this singer, every time I sing this song it's like a time machine Greetings and success always to all.


@betzaelcorvo







youtube



"Solo pienso en ti"

Guillermo Davila

Me pongo a pintarte y no lo consigo
Después de estudiarte lentamente termino pensando
Que faltan sobre mi paleta colores intensos
Que reflejen tu rara belleza

No puedo captar tu sonrisa
Plasmar tu mirada
Porque poco a poco

Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti

Tú sigues viniendo y sigues posando
de esta manera
Porque siempre mi lienzo está en blanco

Las horas se pasan volando
Dispongo el trabajo adelantado
Para tu retrato

Sospecho que no tienes prisa
Y que te complace ver que poco a poco

Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti

Sospecho que no tienes prisa
Y que te complace ver que poco a poco

Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti
Sólo pienso en ti

Ingles

I start to paint you and I don't get it
After slowly studying you I end up thinking
What are missing on my palette intense colors
That reflect your rare beauty

I can't catch your smile
capture your gaze
because little by little

I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you

You keep coming and you keep posing
in this way
Because my canvas is always blank

The hours fly by
I have the work in advance
for your portrait

I suspect you're in no hurry
And that you are pleased to see that little by little

I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you

I suspect you're in no hurry
And that you are pleased to see that little by little

I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you
I only think of you

Lisa, it's not you anymore
the girl with the blue eyes.
Silence between the two
I would like to talk to you but you're leaving

And yet, until yesterday
you called me love, you..
in your thoughts
today you don't have me anymore

Course 2º B,
that's where our love began
that ended

Lisa, it's not you anymore,
the girl in blue look.

spring has passed
who knows life?
start like this
Love that comes from the wind,
it's gone forever
and it doesn't come back anymore.

Lisa is no longer you...

I search in your look,
a tenderness that I cannot find.
And yet, until yesterday
you called me love, you..

in your thoughts
Today you don't have me anymore.
Course 2º B,
that's where our love began
that ended
Lisa, it's not you anymore
the girl in blue look




twitter
faceboock


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency