Russian три songs.

pexels-brett-sayles-3598464.jpg

It wasn't easy to do research on the songs shared today. I had to put in some work into finding meaning to music titles despite the poor network pushing me out each time. But, it was worth it. Every moment spent searching and researching was a beauty to behold as I remember how the songs pulled my heartstrings.

I made the last one a happy one to end today's song. I have always believed that music has such a powerful string to it that whenever you listen, despite the hate that may be in your heart, language barrier or any other stuff you find your heart warming toward the sound heard.

Music is one thing I believe can bring people together, and so far, I have been proven right. Being from Nigeria, I have listened and truly enjoyed music from other tribes even without knowing what they were saying because it all has to do with feeling. That's how I have known music to be. It makes us feel deep in our heart and soul in a way that only our brain can understand and send the electrifying emotions to our bodies.

There was a time I would pick up my pen to write on paper musical lyrics that come to my mind. Words that are fully mine and to be sincere, I missed those days and know that I would have really succeeded in that. Hehe.

I saw a dance online with a Russian song in the background, and I was moved. I was supposed to share African music and Japanese music today. However, the way I felt after listening to a Russian song was really cool, so I decided to venture more into the Russian musical world with три(three) Russian songs as my guide.

I am glad I was able to bully my network to write and publish this post(I know I will) and hopefully, you may get to come by this song and if you do, I hope the song really finds a way to your heart as well. With this, I wish you all a happy and lovely Sunday, or should I say Monday? Hehe, whichever it is, have a good day or... enjoy the rest of your day.


Under a willow; Russian folklore.




Rauf and Faik; music title in English (Lullaby).




Rasa; music title in English (Beekeeper).



Image-Source.


Still yours truly,
Balikis.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments