Playing and Singing an Anathema song


today was another day that i was in singing mood šŸ˜ I'm not a singer, i cannot even sing accuratly but The mood has sometimes got me.

Anathema is one of my all time favorite bands, its been more than a decade that i listen to them! I love all of their songs and album.
Some how i grow up with anathema. since i was a child until now. This is song has called The begining and the End, one of their magical songs! I love it a lot. I think there is something special in it! something magical!

by the way, I hope you Like the video, maybe soon i will do a full version cover.
Thank you for watching, your votes and comment means a lot for me and i appreciate it.

photo_2022-02-21_21-49-56.jpg


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now