la vida con musica es mucho mejor|life with music is much better[ESP|ENG]

received_1381071475617625.jpeg

20220419_190536.jpg

Bendito sea el día en que te conocí a ti hermosa música. Si gracias ti encontré paz dentro de mi. Comencé a escribir a recitar componer e interpretar distintos estilos

Y géneros musicales. Te convertiste en mi complemento. Escuchar un saxofón o una guitarra o cualquier instrumento me hacia entrar en conexión completa con el universo

Cerraba los ojos, mientras sonaba una pista,instrumental o beat de fondo y empezaban a fluir rimas de pronto que me hacian volar,aterrizar y nada en lo hondo.

Cantaba o rimaba, con todo lo que en mi vida pasaba y mi entorno, cantaba y cantaba.sin pausas ni corto y mi enfermedad musical invadía mi cuerpo.

Mis sentimientos,mis días tristes,mis días buenos,las traciones que recibieron y todo lo que me sucedia lo plasmaba en canciones y agradezco a alguien,a ese o a eso por

Regalarme estos dones.es un talento una habilidad para poder entrar en otra realidad reír, vacilar, y llorar o cualquier otra cosa que quieras expresar para así tu alma saciar

Oh grande música, gracias a ti y todos los sonidos hemos encontrado un método de desinfectarnos el corazón y el cerebro.

Cantada por blancos, creada por negros.

Blessed be the day I met you beautiful music. Yes, thanks to you I found peace within myself. I began to write to recite to compose and interpret different styles

And musical genres. You became my complement. Listening to a saxophone or a guitar or any instrument made me fully connect with the universe

I closed my eyes, while a track, instrumental or beat played in the background and rhymes suddenly began to flow that made me fly, land and swim deep.

I sang or rhymed, with everything that happened in my life and my surroundings, I sang and sang without pauses or breaks and my musical illness invaded my body.

My feelings, my sad days, my good days, the betrayals they received and everything that happened to me I reflected in songs and I thank someone, that or that for

Giving me these gifts is a talent, an ability to be able to enter another reality, laugh, hesitate, and cry or whatever else you want to express so that your soul can be satisfied.

Oh great music, thanks to you and all the sounds we have found a method to disinfect our hearts and brains.
Sung by whites, created by blacks.

received_1933628380106232.jpeg

20220312_111204.jpg

received_197653335032163.jpeg

received_196024992677324.jpeg

received_1273287906472153.jpeg

received_983072272242572.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center