My Actifit Report Card: April 2 2024

I had delicious fish today for dinner. It was a hard day at work and my body sore has slowly gone away, thankfully.

Anyway, it's payday since the last week of March were non-banking days due to holidays and it felt like what I earned was not enough to. Compensate my family's needs.

The day started and I cooked rice and took the kids to school after breakfast. My son woke up late so he missed school and let him sleep some more. I went to work and dis my usual job. And oh, I placed an order on banana chips which I planned to sell and hopefully it will click.

I forgot what happened the most time of day but I wouldn't spend time to remember them as they were all boring
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/04/2024
8501
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now