My Watch Collection

Hi everybody see my new watches I have many different collections of watches you can see three of them here. I have collected them from different countries.

The G-Shock one from New Zealand I received it as a gift. It's has black colour and many features for example it is waterproof and its case is black with silver and also has calender window the crown of it is very attractive. This one is more enticing and the rest one.

The second one is Skmei I ordered it from Amazon and its a best quality I have ever seen it's colour is black and golden it's also waterproof and the colour of hour hand, minute hand is golden with white and the second hand is golden. The colour of hour mark is very enticing golden with white. I like this watch because of its attractive colours.

The Astro one is from Saudi Arabia my father bought as a gift for me and it's have a unique colour silver with white and green. The best part of this watches is that they are suites with my personality. Suggest me which one you prefer the most to wear.

Thank you for stopping through this publish and giving it your time friends. do not forget to like and leave a comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now