My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2022

Tonight was a easy night at work and also the last night before my "weekend". For the first time this week the weather was nice and I was able to hit the park.

I love catching pictures of the moon after dawn. I managed quite a few laps before the sun started to come up.

I even had a few followers walking with me for parts of the track. They decided to hop the fence and find some breakfast about half way around.

This guy must have been tired. I was on the track for a hour or so and he never left the bench.


(I believe this is a Egret, feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.)

I watched this guy fly in and go for a swim for a bit. The squirrel was startled when he landed and it ran up the tree. I can't say that I would trust that tiny branch to hold me if I was him. He sat up there for a good while chattering at the bird.

All and all it was a good morning at the park. There is never a shortage of wildlife doing interesting things if you pay attention. That's all from me today I wish everyone a eventful day.

-X
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/01/2022
13240
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center