My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2023[PL/ENG] nerwowy dzień w Krakowie/nervous day in Krakow

Pobudka godzina 4.21 . Dziś jechałam do Krakowa na tomografię komputerową. Po dotarciu do Krakowa najpierw spotkałam się z Kasią, którą uczę tatuować .

Wake up at 4.21 am. Today I was going to Krakow for a computed tomography. After reaching Krakow, I first met Kasia, whom I teach tattooing.

Na godzinę 12 miałam tomografię , pytam w recepcji czy tomografia jest tam gdzie rezonans . Pan odpowiada ,że tak . Idę pod rezonans czekam i czekam , jest już godzina 12.05 ,czekam ... Pani wychodzi z pokoju pyta, kto jeszcze do rezonansu . Ja mówię że na tomografię . Pani odpowiedziała ,że tomografia prosto i w lewo...Podeszłam pod drzwi tak gdzieś o 12.10 .

I had a tomography at 12 o'clock, I asked at the reception if the CT was where the MRI was. The gentleman replies yes. I go to the MRI, I wait and wait, it's already 12:05, I'm waiting... The lady leaves the room and asks who else needs the MRI. I say for a CT scan. The lady replied that the CT scan would go straight and to the left... I came to the door around 12:10.

Zapukałam , wyjaśniłam , że pomyliłam miejsca ,i że miałam być na godzinę 12 . Kazały mi czekać ( gdybym od razu tam podeszła to dawno bym miała badanie zrobione ,ale to mój błąd ). Zaczęłam się denerwować ,bo z Krakowa do siebie mam pociągi z przesiadkami . Jedyny sensowny pociąg miałam o godzinie 14.08 z przesiadką w Katowicach o 15.17 . Na tomografię weszłam dopiero o 12.49 . Patrzyłam co chwilę na zegarek i obmyślam co zrobić , jak nie zdążę na pociąg . Kolejny miałam tak , że w domu bym była na godzinę 20.00 ,a syn kończył szkołę o godzinie 16 i nie miałby ,kto go odebrać z dworca .

I knocked and explained that I had the wrong place and that I was supposed to be there at 12 o'clock. They told me to wait (if I had gone there immediately, I would have had the test done a long time ago, but that was my mistake). I started to get nervous because I had to change trains from Krakow to my place. The only sensible train was at 14.08 with a change in Katowice at 15.17. I went in for the CT scan only at 12:49 p.m. I kept looking at my watch and thinking about what to do if I didn't make the train. Another one was that I would be home at 8 p.m., and my son would finish school at 4 p.m. and there would be no one to pick him up from the station.

Pociąg o godzinie 14.08 jest idealny ,bo w momencie, kiedy dojadę ,syn już będzie na dworcu i wsiądzie właśnie do tego pociągu w którym będę , i razem pojedziemy do domu.
Kiedy weszłam na badanie od razu zapytałam jak długo będzie trwać , wyjaśniłam sprawę z pociągiem , że muszę zdążyć na godzinę 14.08 . Badanie skończyłam 13.05 , panie kazały mi jeszcze siedzieć na korytarzu z wenflonem około 30 minut, żeby sprawdzić czy nie będę mieć alergii .

The train at 2:08 p.m. is perfect because when I arrive, my son will already be at the station and he will board the train I am on, and we will go home together.
When I entered for the examination, I immediately asked how long it would take and explained the matter with the train, that I had to catch the train at 2:08 p.m. I finished the examination on May 13, the ladies told me to sit in the corridor with a cannula for about 30 minutes to check whether I would have any allergies.

Ubłagałam o 10 minut siedzenia . Na dworzec idzie się 34 minuty ,więc miałam coraz mniej czasu. Pani wyciągnęła mi wenflon z ręki i szybko wybiegłam ze szpitala . Na dworzec dotarłam w 20 minut . Kupiłam bilet . Odpoczęłam i udałam się na peron . Miałam jeszcze sporo czasu 🤣🤣🤣 .

I begged for 10 minutes of sitting. It takes 34 minutes to get to the station, so I had less and less time. The lady took the cannula out of my hand and I quickly ran out of the hospital. I arrived at the station in 20 minutes. I bought a ticket . I rested and went to the platform. I still had a lot of time 🤣🤣🤣 .

Siedząc w pociągu , analizowałam sprawę przesiadki na drugi pociąg . Miałam w zapasie tylko 11 minut. Pociąg ruszył nie o godzinie 14.08 tylko o godzinie 14.12 . W głowie od razu myśl , że nie zdążę na drugi pociąg , więc zaczęłam patrzeć czy są jeszcze inne . Na szczęście udało mi się zdążyć na pociąg . Miałam na to 5 minut . Gdy dotarłam na peron pociąg właśnie nadjeżdżał . Siedząc już sobie spokojnie w pociągu ( całe to zamieszanie, że nie zdążę bardzo wytrąciło mnie z równowagi ) , usłyszałam telefon .

Sitting on the train, I analyzed the issue of changing to the other train. I only had 11 minutes to spare. The train started not at 2:08 p.m. but at 2:12 p.m. The thought immediately crossed my mind that I wouldn't make it on time for the second train, so I started looking to see if there were any other trains. Fortunately, I managed to catch the train. I had 5 minutes to do it. When I reached the platform, the train was just arriving. While I was sitting calmly on the train (all the fuss about not making it really upset me), I heard a phone call.

Mój syn skończył godzinę wcześniej . Przeanalizowałam wszystko , i powiedziałam żeby wsiadł do wcześniejszego pociągu , wysiadł u nas i poczekał na mnie . Coś mnie ruszyło i sprawdziłam trasę mojego pociągu ( do Częstochowy jeżdżą 2 pociągi , jeden nie zatrzymuje się u nas , bo jest pośpieszny). Okazało się, że jadę pociągiem pośpiesznym i u nas się nie zatrzymuje . Szybko do syna dzwonię ,żeby wysiadł z pociągu i poczekał na mnie na dworcu . Pociąg którym jechałam po dotarciu do Częstochowy , zamienia się na zwykły ,nie pośpieszny , więc syn tylko musiał wsiąść do mojego pociągu 😊

My son finished an hour early. I analyzed everything and told him to take the earlier train, get off at our place and wait for me. Something triggered me and I checked the route of my train (2 trains go to Częstochowa, one does not stop here because it is fast). It turned out that I was traveling by express train and it didn't stop here. I quickly call my son to ask him to get off the train and wait for me at the station. After reaching Częstochowa, the train I was traveling on changed to a regular one, not a fast one, so my son just had to get on my train 😊

Z Częstochowy do domu droga odbyła się już bez żadnych problemów 😂😂😂 . Muszę jeszcze dodać , że ubrałam dziś buty zimowe . Tragedia , ja nie wiem jak mogłam w nich chodzić w tamtym roku ... Stopy mnie tak bolą , pełno pęcherzy ... Postanowiłam w zimie będę chodzić w adidasach 😂😂😂 chyba , że znajdę normalne buty zimowe 😁😁😁 .
Na koniec bardzo dziękuję @asia-pl za wysłuchiwanie moich rozterek podczas czekania na tomografię oraz , podczas powrotnej podróży do domu 😊😊😊

The journey from Częstochowa to home went without any problems 😂😂😂 . I also have to add that I wore winter shoes today. It's a tragedy, I don't know how I could wear them last year... My feet hurt so much, they're full of blisters... I decided to wear sneakers in winter 😂😂😂 unless I find normal winter shoes 😁😁😁. Finally, thank you very much @asia-pl for listening to my dilemmas while waiting for the CT scan and during the return trip home 😊😊😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2023
7345
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center