LITTLE & TINNY [June.12.2020]🅰️🏅


Here’s a photo I recently took of my two girls: Little & Tinny!


Some public words to my beautiful daughters... on the Hive Blockchain.

You are both growing up so quickly like beautiful spring flowers... my pride and joy! The future I fight for.

Your father’s here logging in.
A man of action and resolve.

I want to show you all about the, “I CAN.” way... and, “BE NOW.”

Life has many obstacles...
Ditch ALL limiting beliefs.

When your focused on compounding daily results... they don’t matter.

Just do each day...
And you’ll be exercising faith in yourself!

It’s contagious in every good way...
Add to that true, genuine, and authentic friends... and now your compounding faith at the speed of trust the world over!

Together you two will be unstoppable!

Thats what I want you two to see in me.

One day Little & Tinny...
You are going to read these words...

I hope you find courage...
Reading about my dusty foot steps and how I lived my life on this earth.

So remember a father who holds you dear. Your forever in my heart and mind...

And thank you for teaching me so much about life, joy, and love.

I love you, my beautiful spring flowers.

Daddy ❤️



Hi to all you, my Friends on Hive!

Usually I’m more private and focused on professional outcomes here on the Hive Blockchain... but I wanted to share these words as a time capsule to my sweet wonderful daughters.

I hope that you enjoyed this small peak into this aspect of my life.

Little and Tinny have been keeping me pretty busy these days and I’m so grateful for my health and every moment I can spend with them.

Thank you for allowing me this opportunity to share something more personal...

-Wil


Here Is Today’s #AutomaticWin!



19521
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center