(IAAC) I Am Alive and Active Challenge: My Actifit Report: July 13 2023 ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY🥳

Hello, lovely Hiveans 😁

Just got back from my workouts all sweaty and damp, I know I should head straight to the washroom and clean up but I need to clock in as today the (13th of July) marks my birthday🎉 🎊

What is in a birthday? Another exciting anniversary though in this case of one's birth to celebrate self and be given gifts.
For me, it's on a different level. It's my special new year, where I pray for a splendid new year reminisce on my past efforts and growth as well as plan for the start of a new and splendid new start at a new beginning.

Whitney you have been handed a new slate, write new stories, achieve new goals and create a better version of yourself.

Oh, last year was a blast (by last year, I mean starting from my birthday) with a few loopholes that made the year all the more interesting. I made new friends that made great impacts in my life and let go of a few, the ones that stayed are for keeps🥰

I joined Hive at the end of last year which is one of my biggest and most exciting achievements thanks to @tykee God bless you🙏🏽.
Buckled up on my workouts which kept falling ill at bay. I got new gadgets and started my YouTube page. I publicized my business and it is growing (in little strides) but growth nonetheless. I have learned a lot of new things and intellectually growing, mingling with lovely people of great intellect through this platform most especially and beyond.
I am more in tune with my life affairs and with life in general. I am grateful to God for the gift of life to do all this and more.


Cupcakes my baby sister made

I look forward to a splendid new year with hope and excitement. Putting pen on paper and creating new rounds to be better than I was last year. Goodness knows I am better than I was last year and grateful for it.

On my birthday rather than expect gifts which I have received a few (grateful🙏🏽)Thank you lovely friends😘 and the prayers - my favorite 💕. I rather gift others especially those that can't repay me with food and drinks (times are quite tough for a few) cooking was hectic (I made fried rice.) I also gifted myself a few things I like as I previously mentioned my jumpsuits and an outing to a serene fun environment (more like having a date with myself).


The jumpsuit I drew to make will show you the final result soon

Self-love is key! Only in that would you be able to spread love to the world.

The sweat on my body has dried up😓 I need to go freshen up. Happy Birthday once again Whitney Alexander, I love you loads baby and wish the utmost best for you.


My favorite person(mum) and I after Thanksgiving at the church

I am alive and thriving. Hope you are too.
I am curious to know. How do you celebrate your birthday? Please do tell me in the comment section, will be so eager to reply💕

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and inputs are very much welcomed. xoxo~
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/07/2023
3478
Aerobics,Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now